Tschaikowsky Highlights from the Nuccracker Suite

作曲家: Pyotr Ilych Tschaikovsky
编者: Sam Daniels
乐器: Concert Band
出版商: Tierolff Muziekcentrale
產品编號: 订购

Score Sample
The Nutcracker (1892) is one of the most favourite pieces ever written for ballet. Sam Daniels has arranged successively “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy”, “Waltz of the Flowers”, “Russian Dance (Trepak)”, “The Final Waltz” and “The March”. A true showstopper!