Wood Wind After-Sales Service

We Do Care, Anytime, Anywhere
-Parsons Music After-Sales Service Department-

To serve customers wholeheartedly is the ultimate goal of Parsons Music. With the ambition to ensure that our customers can enjoy the best quality of our instruments in the long run, the Parsons Music After-Sales Service Department has been established accordingly. To satisfy each customer’s specific needs, we strive to provide you with comprehensive after-sales services.

Multifarious after-sales services are available at Parsons Music. It including:
Piano, electronic keyboard and digital piano maintenance;
Piano tuning;
Paint;
Musical instrument transportation;
Brass, string and guitar repairing.
A huge and professional after-sales service team is also at your service. Our engineers have all passes strict trainings. Some have even been sent abroad to enrich their knowledge. For instance, our piano tuning technicians, after receiving advanced training at brand Music Companies in Europe and Japan, have acquired international standard. They can win the confidence of countless music lovers.

To let customers enjoy the best quality musical instruments, and to let musical instruments demonstrate the best sound, Parsons Music After-Sales Service Department can bring the greatest satisfaction to you.

Hotline: 3519 2300
Fax: 2365 3330

Address: 11/F, Gemstar Tower, 23 Man Lok Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

管樂維修中心

專業技術團隊 優質維修服務

宗旨
柏斯管樂維修中心是專門從事西洋管樂器的維修部門,為廣大音樂愛好者提供專業管樂維修服務。我們秉承「以人為本,專業誠信」的理念與服務精神以服務大眾。

團隊
柏斯管樂維修中心是由專業技術總監主理。除多年的藝術薰陶及樂器演奏技巧外,更精通各類型管樂器的構造、發聲原理及演奏。亦是中國音樂家協會管樂協會會員、國際機構”NAPBIRT”美國國際管樂維修協會會員及多個著名管樂器品牌的特約維修師。

服務
我們的服務範籌廣泛,服務水平達致盡善盡美。本中心採用國外先進精密的專業機械維修器具,更選用專業技師獨家精心設計和製造的專利維修工具進行維修。木管樂器方面,提供鍵子的機械調整,達到使用者的手感要求。銅管方面,提供活塞、轉閥、調音管清潔、管體整形、起凹、燒焊及更換樂器零件等服務。本中心亦設有試音室,讓顧客即時試用修復後的管樂器,以確保達致顧客的要求。現已投入服務。

本中心具備專業認可資格及豐富經驗的專業人員,各大團體、機構或學校亦可要求本公司派員上門服務。現已投入服務。

歡迎演奏家、導師、學生等各界人仕蒞臨垂詢。